Loading map...

ITALY-THIENE (*) - SITE

Via S. Gaetano, 74
36016 Thiene VI
Tel: +39 0445 313011
Fax: +39 0445 313070
Email: csqa@csqa.it

ITALY-ROMA - SITE

Via Piave, 24
00187 Roma RM
Tel: +39 06 92918874
Fax: +39 06 92912391
Email: roma@csqa.it

ITALY-PARMA (*) - SITE

Piazzale Salvo d'Acquisto, 7
43100 Parma PR
Tel: +39 0521 231596
Fax: + 39 0521 221848
Email: parma@csqa.it

ITALY-BARI (*) - SITE

Via Pietro Leonida Laforgia, 4
70126 Bari BA
Tel: +39 080 9189900
Fax: +39 080 9189901
Email: bari@csqa.it

ITALY-TRENTO - SITE

Via E. Mach, 1
38100 San Michele all'Adige TN
Tel: +39 0461 615580
Fax: +39 0461 615267
Email: trentino@csqa.it

ITALY-CUNEO - SITE

P.zza Carlo Alberto Grosso, 82
12033 Moretta CN
Tel: +39 0172 917991
Fax: +39 0172 911320
Email: cuneo@csqa.it

ITALY-SASSARI - SITE

Reg. Predda Niedda
Via Strada 24, nr. 4
07100 Sassari SS
Tel: +39 079 2679490
Fax: +39 079 0972036
Email: sassari@csqa.it

ITALY-MILANO - SITE

Largo Francesco Richini, 6
20122 Milano
Tel: +39 02 87177202
Fax: +39 02 87152695
Email: milano@csqa.it

ITALY-CATANIA - SITE

Piazza Cavour, 14
95125 Catania Italy
Tel: +39 095 3287353
Fax: +39 0958992497
Email: catania@csqa.it

POLAND - SITE

ul.Jeleniogórska, 9
30-422 Kracow
Tel: +12 44 56 449
Fax: +12 44 56 449
Email: info@csqa.pl

U.S.A. - SITE

101 Hudson Street - 21st Floor
Jersey City​, ​ NJ 07302 United States of America
Fax: +1
Email: info.usa@csqa.it